We have cancelled all events for now. Why don't you try DIY henna at home? It's fun and you are still following the rules!

Call 519-741-7007 to book today!

Professional henna artists using only organic natural henna.

See what our clients are saying about us online:

Our most recent feedback on Google

Catherine M.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

I'm so in love! I wish my henna art was permanent - but then I couldn't change my mind and get something new! Which is half the fun. The artwork is exquisite, the compliments poured in, and I couldn't stop looking at my feet. Henna4You is professional, quick, and provides excellent care instructions. My henna art lasted 2 weeks!

Diana - Inner Temple Yoga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Bhupi is an amazing henna artist and I have had the pleasure of receiving her artwork for several years. This past weekend I was very pleased to again use this company for my wedding. Everyone looked so wonderful. I highly recommend her services. There is no one more talented and caring; clients are treated like family instead of just a number. Cheers!

Jill Butler

5 out of 5 stars

posted a year ago

Henna 4 You was fantastic . Very responsive and organized. Showed up with easy set up and was very patient with a group of 10 years olds. Henna's were great and would definitely hire them again for future events. Thank you!

Liana Flumiani

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Henna4You came to my daughter's birthday slumber party and the experience was amazing. This was definitely the evening's highlight for an excited group of 9 year olds. They're still talking about it today! I would definitely use this organised and super friendly company again.

Renee Kristina Wells

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Bhupi created an awesome henna crown for my bald head! I love it! I’m so grateful she offers her services to cancer patients such as myself! She arranged to meet with me at her home as the workshop at the cancer center was fully booked! Thank you again :)

Write a review

Stefanie Parsons
Stefanie Parsons

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

I love that the henna is made fresh and I can buy cones to do it myself. I took one of my international students when we were at a local festival and...

Samantha Heather
Samantha Heather

out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson

out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas

out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Bhupi is amazing!! Beautiful artist and just a beautiful person. She did my daughters birthday party and was a HUGE hit!!

Olga Majer
Olga Majer

out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Gorgeous design, quality product - my henna lasted a good long time!

Feeling creative? You can learn Henna & Mandalas

We offer workshops where you can learn how to do henna or learn to draw mandalas. The workshops are available in group settings or one-on-one and you can learn at your own pace.

Stay tuned! Our Henna & Mandala Workshops are in progress and will be available soon.  If you are interested, please add your name to our list and we will inform you as soon as we have more information.

Join us on Social Media

Have henna. Will travel.

Henna4you is based in Cambridge, Ontario however we are more than happy to travel to your henna party or event! Our professional henna artists have travelled to Pittsburgh, New York, and Seattle in the U.S. and even to Mexico and Switzerland for events. In Ontario, we can easily cover parties in the following cities:

  • Kitchener
  • Waterloo
  • Cambridge
  • Guelph
  • Milton
  • Hamilton
  • Niagara
  • Mississauga
  • Elora
  • Oakville

Contact Henna4you today so you can add professional henna services to your party and we'll let you know if there is a travel charge.

Location

By Appointment ONLY

Unit 7, 25 Struck Court
Cambridge, ON
N1R 8L2

Have questions?

Call us at 519 741 7007
(9:00am to 7:00pm)

About Us

Henna is our passion. We've always been drawn to it. There is something magical in the way henna connects our bodies with nature and art. Our company is founded on the principle of bringing safe, reliable, professional henna to your family.

Our passion for henna

Hire our professional henna artists for your party or event. Our talented team uses only organic, all natural henna.