We have cancelled all events for now. Why don't you try DIY henna at home? It's fun and you are still following the rules!

Call 519-741-7007 to book today!

Professional henna artists using only organic natural henna.

See what our clients are saying about us online:

Our most recent feedback on Google

Hi Hi

5 out of 5 stars

posted a year ago

I hired henne4you for my daughter sweet sixteen birthday party! Thought it would be perfect for all ages! Everyone loved it and she did an amazing job! Would book her again for sure!

James Brown

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Loved my beautiful pregnancy henna tattoo. I loved showing it off and I am so happy I decided to go with Bhupi for the design. :)

Jill Butler

5 out of 5 stars

posted a year ago

Henna 4 You was fantastic . Very responsive and organized. Showed up with easy set up and was very patient with a group of 10 years olds. Henna's were great and would definitely hire them again for future events. Thank you!

Liana Flumiani

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Henna4You came to my daughter's birthday slumber party and the experience was amazing. This was definitely the evening's highlight for an excited group of 9 year olds. They're still talking about it today! I would definitely use this organised and super friendly company again.

Universal Love

5 out of 5 stars

posted a year ago

She is amazinggg, she is very quick and does an excellent job!! I met her at the yoga show and I am glad I went to her:)

Write a review

Samantha Heather
Samantha Heather

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Stephen Johnson
Stephen Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Bhupi is amazing!! Beautiful artist and just a beautiful person. She did my daughters birthday party and was a HUGE hit!!

Dawn Scales
Dawn Scales

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Loved my Henna party. Bhupi was a very patient teacher. Everyone enjoy the evening. We also took home a lot of Henna cones to practice with. Highly...

Stefanie Parsons
Stefanie Parsons

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

I love that the henna is made fresh and I can buy cones to do it myself. I took one of my international students when we were at a local festival and...

Feeling creative? You can learn Henna & Mandalas

We offer workshops where you can learn how to do henna or learn to draw mandalas. The workshops are available in group settings or one-on-one and you can learn at your own pace.

Stay tuned! Our Henna & Mandala Workshops are in progress and will be available soon.  If you are interested, please add your name to our list and we will inform you as soon as we have more information.

Join us on Social Media

Have henna. Will travel.

Henna4you is based in Cambridge, Ontario however we are more than happy to travel to your henna party or event! Our professional henna artists have travelled to Pittsburgh, New York, and Seattle in the U.S. and even to Mexico and Switzerland for events. In Ontario, we can easily cover parties in the following cities:

  • Kitchener
  • Waterloo
  • Cambridge
  • Guelph
  • Milton
  • Hamilton
  • Niagara
  • Mississauga
  • Elora
  • Oakville

Contact Henna4you today so you can add professional henna services to your party and we'll let you know if there is a travel charge.

Location

By Appointment ONLY

Unit 7, 25 Struck Court
Cambridge, ON
N1R 8L2

Have questions?

Call us at 519 741 7007
(9:00am to 7:00pm)

About Us

Henna is our passion. We've always been drawn to it. There is something magical in the way henna connects our bodies with nature and art. Our company is founded on the principle of bringing safe, reliable, professional henna to your family.

Our passion for henna

Hire our professional henna artists for your party or event. Our talented team uses only organic, all natural henna.